Tags

, , , , , ,

So I’ve recently scored a bunch of other goodies from the FRESH 25% off sale (I jumped on the bandwagon super early and got these bad boys within the first day… yikes!). I know you’re probably all thinking I’m a product hoarder extraordinaire and it’s true but hey, who doesn’t love adding new cosmetic and skincare wonders to their beauty arsenal?

In this Fresh Beauty TV episode I go into detail about why I’m loving all things La Mer, Clarins and Dolce & Gabbana. Press play to hear me yabber on (and don’t forget to subscribe to the Fresh channel!).

producs

SHOP THE HAUL

1. La Mer Creme de La Mer, $244

2. Clarins Skin Illusion Mineral Plant Extracts Loose Powder Foundation, $55

3. Dolce & Gabbana The Lipstick Classic Cream Lipstick in The Iconic, $49

❤ Kristina xo

Ps. In a beauty fix and need some advice? Or maybe you just want to chat about all things pretty? Drop me a line: kristina@fragrancesandcosmetics.com.au. Or, if you’re in the mood for some eye candy, come and see what I’ve been Pinning over at www.pinterest.com/freshdiscover. Better yet – join me on Facebook for more beauty fun www.facebook.com/freshfragrances. And for a plain old good time, come and follow us on Instagram – @freshdiscoverbeauty – & Twitter@fresh_fragrances.

